Film Critics Circle Australia Awards

Congratulations to AGSC members David Hirschfelder (Ride Like A Girl) and prez Caitlin Yeo (Danger Close: Battle of Long Tan) for their nominations, alongside composers François Tétaz, Alan John and Volker Bertelmann for Best original Score at the Film Critics Circle Australia Awards in Paddington!

UPDATE: Congrats to Caitlin on the win!

Please note the following disclaimer: the information provided herein on this website is of a general nature only and NOT to be construed as legal advice  The guild cannot advise you on specific points of your music agreement or on the law more broadly. Any questions relating to a contractual agreement should be directed to a qualified lawyer

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle